Back to top

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Team Directory

Phone in hallway

Wanda Augsburger, CPA, CGMA
419-990-2022
wanda.augsburger@sha.cpa

Stacey Baer, CPA
419-771-1041
stacey.baer@sha.cpa

Tonya Bailey
419-445-2014
tonya.bailey@sha.cpa

Amy Balster
419-300-7977
amy.balster@sha.cpa

Ashley Bissell
419-990-2021
ashley.bissell@sha.cpa

Cole Blackmore
419-771-1046
cole.blackmore@sha.cpa

Adam Bogart
419-990-2019
adam.bogart@sha.cpa

Vicki Boroff
419-990-2014
vicki.boroff@sha.cpa

Rob Bourn, CPA
419-990-2017
rob.bourn@sha.cpa

Caleb Brinegar, CPA
419-444-5501
caleb.brinegar@sha.cpa

Robin Brinegar, CPA
419-446-2418
robin.brinegar@sha.cpa

James J. Burgei, CPA
419-990-2012
jim.burgei@sha.cpa

Katelyn Coning
419-771-1039
katelyn.coning@sha.cpa

Kara Dahlke
419-300-1105
kara.dahlke@sha.cpa

Ashley Davis
567-209-6854
ashley.davis@sha.cpa

Peggy Drees
419-394-2395
peggy.drees@sha.cpa

Colleen Evans, MBA
419-771-1037

colleen.evans@sha.cpa

Lori Fields
419-990-2013
lori.fields@sha.cpa

Valerie Fogle
419-782-9402
valerie.fogle@sha.cpa

Josh Ford
419-445-2617
josh.ford@sha.cpa

Tony Giovarelli
567-444-4367
tony.giovarelli@sha.cpa

Nan Grace, CPA, MBA
419-771-1045
nan.grace@sha.cpa

Jill Griesdorn, CPA
419-394-8602
jill.griesdorn@sha.cpa

Alicia Hammon
419-990-2023
alicia.hammon@sha.cpa

Logan Huff
419-771-1036
logan.huff@sha.cpa

Barbara Kohnen, CPA
419-771-1040
barb.kohnen@sha.cpa

Judy Kuhn
419-238-7175
judy.kuhn@sha.cpa

Gavin Liechty
419-636-7194
gavin.liechty@sha.cpa

Shane Manson
419-771-1035
shane.manson@sha.cpa

Clara Maurer
419-300-7982
clara.maurer@sha.cpa

Terry L. Melton, CPA
419-990-2018
terry.melton@sha.cpa

Subscribe to our Newsletter